Vorgestelltes Webinar

Massenänderungen mit Winshuttle Studio – die flexible Alternative zu LSMW!

Daten einfach, schnell und in hoher Qualität direkt aus Excel nach SAP zu übertragen (oder auch aus SAP nach Excel zu lesen).

Webinar ansehen

Nächste Webinare

02. September 2020

Deutsche Wohnen SE – Signifikante Effizienzgewinne in den Fachbereichen bei gleichzeitiger Entlastung der IT!

14:00 Uhr - 14:45 Uhr

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, die Deutsche Wohnen gehört zu den erfolgreichsten, börsennotierten Immobiliengesellschaften…

30. September 2020

SAP HR- und Datenprozesse automatisieren!

11:00 Uhr- 12:00 Uhr CET

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ihre Mitarbeiter nehmen Massenänderungen am Personalstamm in SAP noch…

10. August 2020

Digital Evolution Summit

8:00 AM PT

In today’s challenging business environment, evolution will be critical for survival. Join our virtual…

11. August 2020

The Data Whisperer – Telling Your Data Management Story with the 3Vs : Vocabulary, Voice and Vision

11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST

In this session you will learn practical tips to help you: Understand the Role of Data Management in…

13. August 2020

Planning your Finance migration to SAP® S/4HANA

10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST

Join ERPFIXERS and Winshuttle for a webinar to understand the challenges and choices involved in making…

19. August 2020

10 ways Microsoft Excel can speed up your SAP processes and improve data quality

8 AM PT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET

Learn how to streamline processes, reduce costs, and improve morale with Winshuttle solutions.

20. August 2020

Best practices to accelerate your transition to SAP® S/4HANA

11:00 am SGT

Join us on Thursday, 20th August to learn how organisations are accelerating their move to SAP® S/4HANA…

15. September 2020

MDM: Beyond Product and Customer

9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM BST

With the importance of trustworthy and timely data on the rise, Master Data Management (MDM) and data…

Derzeit keine Termine. Schauen Sie einfach in Kürze wieder vorbei!

Derzeit keine Termine. Schauen Sie einfach in Kürze wieder vorbei!

Durchsuchen Sie alle aufgezeichneten Webinare

-